Airtel Student of the Year hellotunes download

Student of the Year the upcoming movie directed by Karan Johar is about to be released on 19th of this month and with the audio already in market, Airtel has also included Hello tunes list with Student of the Year movie.

Student of the Year movie songs singers are – Vishal Bharadwaj, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shreya Ghoshal, Salim Merchant, Neeti Mohan, Udit Narayan, Shefali Alvares, Benny Dayal

[jbutton color=”red” size=”large”  link=””  newpage=”yes”] Movie Ringtones [/jbutton]


Airtel is offering free movie tickets for couple with chance to meet Karan Johar for customers who set the Hello tunes with Student of the Year movie. Lucky draw will be taken and  results will be announced before the movie release date.